the bittersweet symphony of life

Archive for January 31st, 2010

Last night, while driving along LDP, we decided to hunt for the newly opened branch of SS2 Murni at Sunway Mas. With directions given by the dad, it did not take to long to find this…

Photobucket

It’s situated along Jalan PJU1/3b. Plenty of parking space available since it’s a pretty quiet area.

And for me, the best part is….

Photobucket

…THERE ARE MENUS AVAILABLE!!!

Photobucket

Save people a lot of hassle figuring what they served at Murni. Everything are reasonably priced.

Photobucket

He does not need a menu cause the oh-so-famous claypot loh shu fun is all he ever does order. I’m not a very loh shu fun person but this is the best I’ve tasted so far (imagine only trying out 3 different places wtf). They were very generous with the minced chicken. Also, there’s an additional of two prawns. Apparently, something the SS2 branch doesn’t offer. RM5 only!

Photobucket

My glass of mocktail called “I Love You”. A mixture of soda, lemon, ribena and longan. A bit too sweet. RM5/glass

Photobucket

Honeydew special medium size. Though one of my favourite fruit is honeydew, I just can’t seemed to be able to drink honeydew juice. It just doesn’t seemed right. Banana juice also cannot accept. RM5/glass

Photobucket

That’s the boss of Murni!

Photobucket

So much nicer and cleaner and more systematic (and nearer to my house) than the other branch. I foresee myself dropping by here more often 🙂

Random picture of the day:

Photobucket

This is how I torture Kin Yan. Not only I embarrassed him in a major shopping complex during peak time, I post this up for everyone to see. Jangan marah ya. *hearts*


Recent Comments

Phoon Chun Yuen on Vote Hannah Yeoh of Democratic…
barbiesoo on Goodbye
qianhui on Goodbye
Joyce on Goodbye
January 2010
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
free hit counter