the bittersweet symphony of life

Archive for January 24th, 2010

… just because it has been awhile since I last did one 🙂

So, this morning, after knowing that Mior actually ran 10km, I quickly gathered my gears and head straight to the gym’s treadmill, in preparation for Putrajaya’s Night Marathon happening on the 6th of February. Kiasu-ism kicks the fat ass.

The last time I actually ran was last April.  Totally died after only 4km. It’s ok. I still have time!

Then, the day continued with loads of Chinese New Year cookies! 7 people, 3 different types of cookies, 2 ovens and whole lots of fun all put in together.

Do you not feel the mood yo? 3 more weeks to my fav ❤ festival of the year!

Later on, went to visit the sick bf who has had diarrhea and vomiting after meals for a week already.

He is so gonna see a doctor tomorrow, by hook or by crook.

Lastly, shopped for one hour at Pyramid with the family.

Today is a happy day. Lawlmover geddit geddit!
Sometimes I miss the lameness in life 🙂


Recent Comments

Phoon Chun Yuen on Vote Hannah Yeoh of Democratic…
barbiesoo on Goodbye
qianhui on Goodbye
Joyce on Goodbye
January 2010
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
free hit counter